How do I change my Account Settings?

FAQ Viewed: 337

Adjusting your Account Setting gives you control over who can find you on Glimpse. Glimpse allows users to create two types of accounts:

  1. Glimpse Me – a public profile that is accessible to anyone
  2. Guarded – a private profile accessible only to people you invite

Similar to the “Account Type”, you can also make your Store public or private. If you would like to delete your Glimpse account, you can do so in the Account Settings section as well.

Follow the steps below to change or update your Account Settings.

Step 1: Click on your profile picture in the top right

Step 2: Click “User Settings”

Step 3: Click “Account Settings”

Step 4: Choose the settings that you want to update.

Step 5: Click “Update”